Governor:  Mark Frederick Chesebro of Jefferson County
Deputy Governor:  Vacant
Secretary:  Regena Campbell Dawson of Madison County
Treasurer:  Dawn Lienau Reed of Coffee County
Historian:  Brenda House Gouge of Covington County
Elder:  Nell Rose Brackett of Shelby County
Captain:  Nancy Capell Logan of Jefferson County
Librarian:  Alan Michael Davis of Montgomery County

At-Large BoA Members:
  1. Warren Adams of Madison County
  2. Karen Whiddon Peterson of Baldwin County
  3. Vacant
  4. Vacant
Other Positions:

Junior Membership Chairperson:  Vacant
Newsletter Editor:  Alan Michael Davis of Montgomery County
Website:  Pam Pittman of Montgomery County

Colony Lt. Governors:
GSMD Representatives: